NYTT Cece Sweatshirt Dress
Such a effortless sex appeal. Sure to become one of your wardrobe staples.  About the brand: NYTT captures the basics of modern minimalism, to offer uniquely raw and organic designs which will redefine closet staples. Model wears: Medium"/ Height 5'7Shoulder to...
$57.00
Add to Wish List
Robe chemise longue ambre
Robe maxi décontractée à col montant. Manches courtes. Longue longueur avec fentes latérales et poches.  Le mannequin porte: Small / Height 5'7 En tissu: 96% rayonne 4% élasthanne Se soucier:  Lavage à la main à froid. Ne pas javelliser. Faire...
$46.00
Add to Wish List
Rita Kimono Dress
Kimono sleeve dress with tie rope waist, Front snap fastening. Cross over front. Model wears: USM/ W28"/ Height 5'7Fabric:Shell 100% Polyester Lining 100% RayonCare:Hand wash cold
$58.00
Add to Wish List
Robe portefeuille botanique Date Night
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est cette jolie robe portefeuille noire et blanche à imprimé botanique. Une silhouette flatteuse pour tous. Ce style flirty et classique est à coup sûr un retourneur de tête;). Les liens resserrent la taille...
$38.00 $28.00
Add to Wish List
Avec Charm Col en V à pois et Robe longue à rayures
C'est mercredi le jour de la bosse et nous avons trouvé la robe maxi parfaite pour vous. Imprimé à pois contrastant et rayé avec fente. Ceinture non incluse. Taille Empire manches 3/4 ". Le mannequin porte: Medium / Height 5'7En...
$36.00
Add to Wish List
Robe moulante froncée Guilty Pleasure
Aucun filtre nécessaire pour cette robe mi-longue froncée moulante. Embrasse toutes les bonnes courbes sans honte. Modèle avec fronces et encolure en V. Doublure intérieure. C'est la robe d'été décontractée parfaite. Le mannequin porte: Medium / Height 5'7 En tissu:...
$46.00
Add to Wish List
Robe mi-longue à volants mi-longue d'été
Entrez dans l'été avec cette magnifique robe midi à volants de style bohème. Encolure en V plongeante sexy avec jupe à volants à plusieurs niveaux. Corsage dos ouvert et bretelles réglables. Une mise à jour parfaite de votre garde-robe d'été....
$68.00 $42.00
Add to Wish List
Robe chemise longue ambre
Robe maxi décontractée à col montant. Manches courtes. Longue longueur avec fentes latérales et poches.  Le mannequin porte: Small / Height 5'7 En tissu: 96% rayonne 4% élasthanne Se soucier:  Lavage à la main à froid. Ne pas javelliser. Faire...
$39.00 $24.00
Add to Wish List
Robe mi-longue de luxe
Robe droite mi-longue avec bretelles réglables. Robe parfaite du jour au soir. Coupe confortable sur toute la section médiane.Le mannequin porte: Medium / Height 5'7En tissu:100% ViscoseEntretien: nettoyage à sec uniquement
$52.00
Add to Wish List
Not Your Average - Robe chemise mi-longue à taille nouée
Robe chemise midi fluide et fluide avec fermeture boutonnée sur le devant. gmanches courtes atherées. Auto-ceinture. Le mannequin porte: Medium / Waist 28 "/ Height 5'7 En tissu: 52% rayonne 48% polyester Se soucier: Lavage en machine à 30 °...
$69.00
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed!
français fr

Not Your Average Tie-Waist Midi Shirt Dress
Soft, flowy midi shirt dress with hidden front button closure. Gathered short sleeves. Self-belt. Model wears: Medium/ Waist 28"/ Height 5'7 Fabric: 52% Rayon 48% Polyester Care: Machine wash at or below 30°C. Do not bleach. Line dry in shade. Iron...
$69.00
Add to Wish List
With Charm V-Neck Polka Dot and Striped Maxi Dress
It's Hump Day Wednesday and we found the perfect maxi dress for you. Contrasting polka dot and striped print with slit. Belt not included. Empire waist 3/4" sleeve. Model wears: Medium/ Height 5'7Fabric:65% Polyester 35% CottonCare: Hand wash cold. Do not bleach. Hang...
$36.00
Add to Wish List
Rita Kimono Dress
Kimono sleeve dress with tie rope waist, Front snap fastening. Cross over front. Model wears: USM/ W28"/ Height 5'7Fabric:Shell 100% Polyester Lining 100% RayonCare:Hand wash cold
$58.00
Add to Wish List
Amber Maxi Shirt Dress
Casual mock neck t-shirt maxi dress. Short sleeves. Long length with side slits and pockets.  Model wears: Small/ Height 5'7 Fabric: 96% Rayon 4% Spandex Care:  Hand wash cold. Do not bleach. Lay flat to dry. Iron low heat.
$39.00
Add to Wish List
Date Night Botanical Wrap Dress
All you need is this cute black and white botanical print wrap dress. A silhouette that is flattering for everyone. This flirty and classic style is for sure a head turner ;). Ties cinch the waist above the flaring mini skirt. Skirt is lined. Lightweight...
$38.00
Add to Wish List
Guilty Pleasure Ruched Bodycon Dress
No filters needed for this ruched bodycon midi dress. Hugs all the right curves with no shame. Featuring ruched details with v-neckline. Inside lining. It's the perfect casual summer dress. Model wears: Medium/ Height 5'7 Fabric: 95% Viscose 5% Spandex Lining:...
$46.00
Add to Wish List
Summer Fine Midi Tiered Ruffle Dress
Step into summer with this gorgeous boho style tiered midi dress. Sexy plunging v-neckline with tiered ruffle skirt. Open back bodice, and adjustable straps. A perfect update to your summer wardrobe. Model wears: Small/ Height 5'7 Fabric:  100% Rayon Lining...
$68.00
Add to Wish List
Luxe Midi Slip Dress
Midi shift dress with adjustable shoulder straps. Perfect day to night dress. Comfortable fit throughout midsection.Model wears: Medium/ Height 5'7Fabric:100% ViscoseCare: Dry clean only
$52.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
English en